Kauplused

Lõunakeskuse Maksimarket 50105 Ringtee 75, Tartu E-P 9-22 lounakeskuse.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Eedeni Maksimarket 50703 Kalda tee 1c, Tartu E-P 9-22 eedeni.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Kvartali Maksimarket 51013 Riia 2, Tartu E-L 9-22, P 9-20 kvartali.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Ujula Konsum 51008 Ujula 2 Tartu E-P 9-22 ujula@tartutk.ee
Karete Konsum 50109 Jalaka 34 Tartu E-P 9-22 karete.konsum@tartutk.ee
Kivilinna Konsum 50405 Jaama 173 Tartu E-P 9-22 kivilinna.konsum@tartutk.ee
Veeriku Konsum 50412 Viljandi mnt. 13 Tartu E-P 9-22 veeriku.konsum@tartutk.ee
Lembitu Konsum 50406 Lembitu 2, Tartu E-P 9-22 lembitu.konsum@tartutk.ee
Ihaste Konsum 62220 Kasesalu tee 51, Veibri küla, Luunja vald Tartumaa E-P 9-22 ihaste.konsum@tartutk.ee
Kivi Konsum 51013 Narva mnt. 25a, Tartu E-R 7.30-23, L-P 9-23 kivikonsum@tartutk.ee
Kõrveküla Kauplus 60501 Kõrveküla, Tartu vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20, L-P 10-19 Korvekula.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Koosa Kauplus 60401 Koosa Vara vald Tartumaa E-P 9-20 Koosa.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Alatskivi Kauplus 60201 Alatskivi Alatskivi vald Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Alatskivi.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Kallaste Kauplus 60101 Oja 16 Kallaste linn Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Kallaste.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Laeva Kauplus 60601 Laeva Laeva vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20 Laeva.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Luunja Kauplus 62201 Luunja Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Luunja.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Melliste Kauplus 62301 Melliste Mäksa vald Tartumaa E-P 9-20 Melliste.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Võnnu Kauplus 62401 Võnnu Võnnu vald Tartumaa E-R 8-20, L-P 9-19 Vonnu.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Mehikoorma Kauplus 62501 Mehikoorma Meeksi vald Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Mehikoorma.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Rebase Kauplus 62001 Lalli küla Kambja vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20 Rebase.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Lähte Kauplus 60502 Lähte sjk Tartu vald Tartumaa E-P 9-21 Lahte.Kauplus@tartutk.ee
Roiu Kauplus 62102 Roiu Haaslava vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20 Roiu.Kauplus@tartutk.ee